Crochet: Lady Edith Coasters

I have a new crochet pattern! And, in fact, I have a new crochet website!

I’ve decided I didn’t want to flood you over here with lots of patterns, so I’ve decided to move them over to Crochet of a Subversive Reader. This means more books and parenting type stuff here, and all my patterns together over there. I’ll still link to the patterns each week, though, so you won’t miss a thing.

Today I finished writing up the pattern for the Lady Edith coasters. The best news? I’ve written them in both UK and US terminology!

Adventures of a Subversive Reader: Downton Coasters

One thought on “Crochet: Lady Edith Coasters

Leave a Reply

